HALLOWEEN IS AROUND THE CORNER!

BOO! Hey guys!!! So it’s Halloween in a couple of weeks! I want to give you a list on what you can do if you’re not upto spending Halloween the traditional way! Everyone talks about what to do on Halloween, but what about if you want a quiet night in?

well, im here to tell you!

1) One thing you can do is get together with your friends, order a pizza from your favorite pizza store and watch some films!! It’s a good way to have a catch up and it’s super fun chilling and having laughs!

2) you could sit by yourself, get some ice cream, chill in your pyjamas and watch some films!

3) Another option is take your little brother/sister or niece/nephew (or whoever) trick or treating and enjoy yourself!

4) The last option I’d suggest is look for a party! Or carve some pumpkins and sit with your family! Just enjoy trick or treaters coming to the door and giving them sweets, if you don’t want anyone coming to your door, then turn off your lights and draw in your curtains and RELAX!

These are all very similar options but they’re so good! I’m at that age where I’m too old to go trick or treating but too young to be going to parties and be drinking and things like that, so I just like to relax and watch a movie!

I’ll be back next Tuesday guys, hope you have a lovely week! On Monday I’m going to be doing cpr training so I’ll update you about what I’ve learnt, and on Tuesday I also have a work experience appointment/meeting. Anyway, I’ll speak to you later! Bye!!

Author: bethanyclay

I like to write, read and sing! I'm not a good singer but It's fun haha!

Leave a comment